All League & Conference Teams

Feb 26, 2019

2018-2019 Boys Basketball All-MAC Teams

2018-2019 Midwest Athletic Conference

Boys Basketball All-MAC Teams

First Team

Marcus Bruns Coldwater 12

Cole Frilling Coldwater 12

Payton Jutte Fort Recovery 12

Nathan Bruns Marion Local 12

Mike Ketner Minster 12

Jarod Schulze Minster 12

Jay Knapke St. Henry 12

Caden Niekamp St. Henry 12

Zach Niekamp St. Henry 12

Jared Wurst St. John's 12

Evan Hiestand Versailles 12

Michael Stammen Versailles 11

2018-2019 Team Champion St. Henry 19-3 (8-1)

2018-2019 Player of the Year Nathan Bruns, Marion Local

2018-2019 Coach of the Year Eric Rosenbeck, St. Henry

Second Team

Ben Wenning Coldwater 12

Nick Tangeman Marion Local 12

Cody Frericks Minster 12

Jack Heitbrink Minster 12

Bryce Blickle New Bremen 12

Nolan Bornhorst New Bremen 11

Dylan Hughes Parkway 10

Caleb Kinney Parkway 11

Preston Stober Parkway 12

Lucas Metcalfe St. John's 12

Ethan Thieman St. Henry 12

Ryan Martin Versailles 11

Honorable Mention

Jacob Wenning, Coldwater; Clay Schmitz, Fort Recovery; Matt Rethman, Marion Local; Jacob Salazar, Minster; Mitchell Hays, New Bremen; Sam Anspach, New Knoxville; Mason Baxter, Parkway; Ben Evers, St. Henry; Tyler Ruda, St. Johns

Severe Weather Alert