All League & Conference Teams

Feb 24, 2020

2019-2020 Midwest Athletic Conference Boys Basketball ALL MAC Team

2019-2020 Midwest Athletic Conference

Boys Basketball All-MAC Teams

First Team

Brian Bihn Fort Recovery 11

Clay Schmitz Fort Recovery 11

Alex Eyink Marion Local 11

Justin Nixon Minster 11

Nolan Bornhorst New Bremen 12

Carson Bierlein New Knoxville 10

Dylan Hughes Parkway 11

Caleb Kinney Parkway 12

Riley Link St. Henry 12

Brady Parrish St. John's 12

Michael Stammen Versailles 12

Connor VanSkyock Versailles 12

2019-2020 Team Champion Versailles (9-0)

2019-2020 Player of the Year Michael Stammen, Versailles

2019-2020 Coach of the Year Travis Swank, Versailles

Second Team

Noah Miller Coldwater 12

Ethan Post Coldwater 11

Derek Jutte Fort Recovery 11

Grant Knapke Fort Recovery 12

Trent Roetgerman Minster 12

Jacob Salazar Minster 12

Reece Busse New Bremen 10

Isaac Fairchild St. John's 11

Brady Grothaus St. John's 12

Aiden Rode St. John's 12

Ryan Martin Versailles 12

Kody Naftzger Versailles 12

Honorable Mention

Coldwater: Jake Hemmelgarn

Fort Recovery: Regan Martin

Marion Local: Bryce Moeller

Minster: Eric Schmidt

New Bremen: Patrick Wells

New Knoxville: Patrick Covert

Parkway: Nick Hawk, Caden Slusher

St. Henry: Ben Evers

St. John’s: Matthew Kahny

Versailles: Austin Toner

Severe Weather Alert